Skip to main content

Our Specialty Brands

MSL maintains a number of specialized units that work collaboratively with the rest of the MSL and Publicis global networks to provide high-level expertise in certain categories.

Strategic Advisory & Financial Communications
CNC
CNC works with companies, institutions and individuals to advise on issues affecting decisions, valuation, change and reputation. CNC holds leading positions in M&A and IPO advisory.
Bernhard Meising
bernhard.meising@cnc-communications.com
Strategic Advisory & Financial Communications
JKL
JKL is a leading Nordic advisory firm focused on strategic communication. Its’ vision is to be clients’ most trusted advisor. JKL was combined with CNC in April 2017.
Maria Grimberg
maria.grimberg@jklgroup.com
Strategic Advisory & Financial Communications
Kekst
Kekst provides services in specialized investor relations, mergers & acquisitions, shareholder activism and corporate governance, IPOs and spinoffs and more.
Sustainability and Social Purpose
Salterbaxter An MSL Company
Salterbaxter is a specialist in sustainability and social purpose. It helps companies and brands step up to the challenge of the changing relationship between business and society. Everything it does helps businesses make a more positive impact on the world.
Kathleen Enright
kathleen.enright@salterbaxter.com
Events & Experiential
PublicisLive
PublicisLive designs and delivers remarkable events for some of the world's most important and influential organizations. It advises a wide range of clients, including governments, international organizations, and foundations.
Anthony Gazagne
anthony.gazagne@publicislive.com
Events & Experiential
Publicis Experiences
Publicis Experiences is an experiential agency headquartered in the U.S. and entrusted by some of the world’s most innovative brands to create smart strategies that come to life as live events, digital experiences and video content.

don.lee@publicisxp.com
Events & Experiential
PublicisLive (Paris)
PublicisLive (Paris) is an agile and flexible agency, part of Publicis Communications, which places the client at the heart of its platform of creative expertise. They plan and produce events that are more than just meetings. This is the message behind the agency's motto: CONNECT THE CHANGE!
Francois Bitouzet
francois.bitouzet@publicislive-paris.com
Events & Experiential
Luminous MSL
Luminous MSL is an experiential marketing consultancy based in Asia that creates and produces experiences that build relationships between brand and their audience.
Content, Social & Digital
North Strategic
North Strategic is Canada’s fastest-growing content, social media, and influencer agency with a proven track record for working with consumer brands to improve the business impact of their communications strategies.
Justin Creally
justin.creally@northstrategic.com
Mia Pearson
mia.pearson@northstrategic.com
Content, Social & Digital
Notch Video
Notch Video is a different kind of Production Company, built from the ground up to deliver creative, cost-effective solutions for scalable video content.
Ian Buck
ian.buck@notchvideo.com

Do you want to get in touch?